Image 1 caroussel

Annuaire de contacts

Rechercher
Nom / Prénom Fonction Région Téléphone E-mail
MARDIVIRIN Laurent Doctorant
Limousin 05 55 43 58 60 hmarche@yahoo.fr
MAZZOLINI Laurent Chercheur
Midi-Pyrénées laurent.mazzolini@univ-tlse3.fr
RISSER Laurent Chercheur
Midi-Pyrénées 05 61 28 58 87 risser@imft.fr
SCHMITT Laurent Clinicien / Médecin
Midi-Pyrénées 05 61 77 25 81 labostresstrauma@chu-toulouse.fr
JOURNOT Laurent Chef d'Equipe
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 34 35 92 41 laurent.journot@igf.cnrs.fr
LAURENT Guy Clinicien / Médecin
Midi-Pyrénées 05 62 74 45 60 laurent.g@chu-toulouse.fr
LE CAM Laurent Chef d'Equipe
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 67 61 23 49 laurent.lecam@inserm.fr
MEUNIER Laurent Clinicien / Médecin
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 66 68 31 71 laurent.meunier@chu-nimes.fr
AZEMA Laurent Chercheur
Aquitaine 05 57 57 43 59 laurent.azema@inserm.fr
MOSSER Laurent Clinicien / Médecin
Midi-Pyrénées 05 65 75 13 80 l.mosser@ch-rodez.fr
VISIER Laurent Chercheur
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 34 43 36 09 laurent.visier@univ-montp1.fr
DELPY Laurent Chercheur
Limousin 05 55 43 59 24 laurent.delpy@unilim.fr
LAURENT Camille Clinicien / Médecin
Midi-Pyrénées 05 31 15 61 99 laurent.c@chu-toulouse.fr
BROUCHET Laurent Clinicien / Médecin
Midi-Pyrénées 05 61 77 18 04 brouchet.l@chu-toulouse.fr
LAURENT Jennifer Doctorant
Midi-Pyrénées 05 82 99 10 55 jennifer.laurent@itav-recherche.fr
PREZEAU Laurent Chercheur
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 34 35 92 96 laurent.prezeau@igf.cnrs.fr
LAURENT Victor Doctorant
Midi-Pyrénées victor.laurent@ipbs.fr
MARTINEZ Laurent Chef d'Equipe
Midi-Pyrénées 05 61 77 94 14 laurent.martinez@inserm.fr
GROS Laurent Chercheur
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 67 61 24 40 laurent.gros@inserm.fr
LAURENT François Clinicien / Médecin
Aquitaine 05 57 65 64 44 francois.laurent@chu-bordeaux.fr
COGNET Laurent Chercheur
Bordeaux 05 57 01 72 07 laurent.cognet@u-bordeaux.fr
MALAQUIN Laurent Chercheur
Laurent.Malaquin@laas.fr
LAURENT-MATHA Valérie Chercheur
Languedoc-Roussillon 04 67 61 24 24 valerie.matha@univ-montp1.fr
LACROIX Laurent Chercheur
Midi-Pyrénées 05 61 33 59 92 laurent.lacroix@inserm.fr
PAQUEREAU Laurent Chercheur
05 61 17 58 59 Laurent.Paquereau@ipbs.fr